One of our users of the free DMV Test for Oklahoma state has pointed out some mixed up answers.
Regarding the mandatory point system in Oklahoma, points are reduced to zero if there are no traffic violation convictions for three consecutive years (36 months).
Regarding a refusal to take a test under Oklahoma Implied Consent Law, your license is revoked from 180 days to three years, depending on your previous driving record.
In both cases our explanation to the questions were correct, but the alternatives were mixed up, implying a wrong answer, even if you answered correctly.
Big Thank You to our user.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.